Like us on Facebook


What you can do in your community to support your local police

Support Police logo-1


  What you can do in your community to support your local police:

  • Call your elected officials. See contact information below. 
  • Call and tell them to stand up for our Police.
  • Tell them to support the police in doing their jobs to protect our lives and communities.
  • Public safety is our #1 priority.
  • Provide us with your email addresses and mobile telephone numbers.
  • Connect with us on Social Media (Facebook, Twitter, Linked-In).
  • Give us your ideas and suggestions.
  • Donations are welcomed to Square Deal Committee, Inc. to help us get the message out.
  • Help us build a city-wide movement to Support Our Police and Public Safety.
  • Join us at our “Support Your Local Police” community rallies throughout NYC:
    • Jan. 27 – 6PM: NYPD 120 Pct. 78 Richmond Terrace, Staten Island
    • Feb 3 – 12:00 Noon: Bronx Civil Court, Grand Concourse & 161 St.
    • Feb 10 – 6PM: NY Federation of Hellenic Societies, 22-21 29 St., Astoria
    • Feb 23 – 6PM: Beach 116 St. at the Boardwalk Memorial, Rockaway.
    • March 8 – 2PM: Grand Rally on the Steps of City Hall, Manhattan
Joe - Headshot

Captain Joe Concannon

 NYPD Captain Joe Concannon(Ret.) is the organizer of the series of city-wide rallies, under the nonprofit organization Square Deal, Inc., beginning on January 13th at high noon on the steps of Queens Borough Hall and converging on City Hall on March 8th. In addition to his 25 year career in law enforcement, Mr. Concannon worked under Mayor Giuliani as the Deputy Director of Public Safety and ran for public office on a platform of public safety. He has also won accolades for his 13 years of leadership with the FBI’s InfraGard for both his outstanding “Leadership” and “Community Outreach.”

Captain Concannon welcomes your ideas and suggestions. Phone: 347-946-1931   Email:

Funding urgently needed! Please make checks payable to “Square Deal Committee, Inc.” a NYS 501 (c)(4) nonprofit.

Square Deal Committee, Inc
237-15 Braddock Avenue
Suite 260390
Bellerose, NY 11426



Name Title Phone Email
Melinda Katz Queens Borough President 718-286-3000
Costa Constantinides District 22  Council Member 718-274-4500
Elizabeth Crowley District 30  Council Member 718-366-3900
Daniel Dromm District 25  Council Member 718-803-6373 NA
Julissa Ferraras District 21 Council Member 718-651-1917
Rory Lancman District 24  Council Member 718-217-4969
Karen Koslowitz District 29  Council Member 718-544-8800
Peter Koo District 20  Council Member 718-888-8747
I. Daneek Miller District 27  Council Member 718-776-3700
Donovan Richards District 31  Council Member 718-471-7014 – Rockaway
718-527-4356 – Laurelton
Erich Ulrich District 32 Council Member 718-738-1083
Paul Vallone District 19 Council Member 718-619-8611
Jimmy Van Bramer District 26 Council Member 718-383-9566
Mark Weprin District 23 Council Member 718-468-0137
Ruben Wills District 28 Council Member 718-206=2068 NA
James Sanders, Jr. 10th District NYS Senator 718-523-3069
Tony Avella 11th District NYS Senator 718-357=3094
Michael N. Gianaris 12th District NYS Senator 718-728-0960
Jose Peralta 13th District NYS Senator 718-205-3881
Joseph Addabbo, Jr. 15th District NYS Senator 718-738-1111
Toby Ann Stavisky 16th District NYS Senator 718-445-0004
Philip Goldfeder District 23 NYS Assembly Member 718-641-8755 – Ozone Park
718-945-9550- Rockaway Beach
David Weprin District 24 NYS Assembly Member 718-454-3027 – Fresh Meadows
718-805-2381 – Richmond Hill
Nily Rozic District 25 NYS Assembly Member 718-820-0241
Edward Braunstein District 26 NYS Assembly Member 718-357-3588
Michael Simanawitz District 27 NYS Assembly Member 718-969-1508
Andrew Hevesi District 28 NYS Assembly Member 718-263-5595
William Scarborough District 29 NYS Assembly Member 718-723-5412
Margaret Markey District 30 NYS Assembly Member 718-651-3185
Michele Titus District 31 NYS Assembly Member 718-327-1845 – Far Rockaway
Vivian Cook District 32 NYS Assembly Member 718-322-3975
Barbara Clark District 33 NYS Assembly Member 718-479-2333
Michael DenDekker District 34 NYS Assembly Member 718-457-0384
Jeffrion Aubry District 35 NYS Assembly Member 718-457-3615
Aravella Simotas District 36 NYS Assembly Member 718-545-3889
Catherine Nolan District 37 NYS Assembly Member 718-784-3194 – Sunnyside
Michael Miller District 38 NYS Assembly Member 718-805-0950
Francisco Moya District 39 NYS Assembly Member 718-458-5367
Ron Kim District 40 NYS Assembly Member 718-939-0195
Steve Israel Congressman, NY’s 3rd District 718-875-1675
Gregory W. Meeks Congressman, NY’s 5th District 718-725-6000
Grace Meng Congresswoman, NY’s 6th District 718-445-7860 – Flushing
Nydia M. Velazquez Congresswoman, NY’s 7th District 718-599-3658
Joseph Crowley Congressman, NY’s 14th District 718-779-1400



Name Title Phone Email
Eric L. Adams Brooklyn Borough President 718-802-3700
Inez Barron District 42 Council Member 718-649-9495 NA
Robert Cornegy District 36 Council Member 718-919-0740
Laurie Combo District 35 Council Member 718-260-9191
Chaim M. Deutsch District 48 Council Member 718-368-9176
Rafael Espinal District 37 Council Member 718-642-8664
Mathieu Eugene District 40 Council Member 718-287-8762
Vincent Gentile District 43 Council Member 718-748-5200
David G. Greenfield District 44 Council Member 718-853-2704
Brad Lander District 39 Council Member 718-499-1090
Stephen Levin District 33 Council Member 718-875-5200
Alan Maisel District 46 Council Member 718-241-9330
Darlene Mealy District 41 Council Member 718-953-3097 NA
Carlos Menchaca District 38 Council Member 718-439-9012
Antonio Reynoso District 34 Council Member 718-963-3141
Mark Treyger District 47 Council Member 718-373-9673 NA
Jumaane D. Williams District 45 Council Member 718-629-2900
Andrew M. Cuomo NYS Governor 518-474-8390 NA
Martin Malave Dilan 18th District Senator 718-573-1726
Simcha Felder 17th District Senator 718-253-2015
Martin J. Golden 22nd District Senator 718-238-6044
Jesse Hamilton 20th District Senator NA
Velmanette Montgomery 25th District Senator 718-643-6140
Kevin S. Parker 21st District Senator 718-629-6401
John L. Sampson 19th District Senator 718-649-7653
Diane J. Savino 23rd District Senator 718-333-0311
Daniel L. Squadron 26th District Senator 718-875-1517
Peter Abbate District 49 NYS Assembly Member 718-236-1764
Charles Barron District 60 NYS Assembly Member 718-257-5824 NA
Rodneyse Bichotte District 42 NYS Assembly Member NA
James Brennan District 44 NYS Assembly Member 718-940-0641
Alec Brook-Krasny District 46 NYS Assembly Member 718-266-0267
Karim Camara District 43 NYS Assembly Member 718-771-3105
William Colton District 47 NYS Assembly Member 718-236-1598
Steven Cymbrowitz District 45 NYS Assembly Member 718-743-4078
Maritza Davila District 53 NYS Assembly Member 718-443-1205
Erik M. Dilan District 54 NYS Assembly Member NA NA
Dov Hikind District 48 NYS Assembly Member 718-853-9616
Joseph Lentol District 50 NYS Assembly Member 718-383-7474
Nicole Malliotakis District 64 NYS Assembly Member 718-987-0197
Walter Mosley District 57 NYS Assembly Member 718-596-0100
Felix Ortiz District 51 NYS Assembly Member 718-492-6334
N. Nick Perry District 58 NYS Assembly Member 718-385-3336
Roxanne Persaud District 59 NYS Assembly Member NA NA
Annette Robinson District 56 NYS Assembly Member 718-399-7630
Jo Anne Simon District 52 NYS Assembly Member 718-246-4889 NA
Latrice Walker District 55 NYS Assembly Member NA NA
Helene Weinstein District 41 NYS Assembly Member 718-648-4700
Nydia M. Velazquez Congresswoman, NY’s 7th District 718-599-3658
Hakeem Jeffries Congressman, NY’s 8th District 718-237-2211
Yvette D. Clarke Congresswoman, NY’s 9th District 718-287-1142
Jerrold Nadler Congressman, NY’s 10th District 718-373-3198


Other Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *